A Ghost in the Machine
A Ghost in the Machine by Daniel D
Trans Cats ARE Cats (Audio)
1
0:00
-27:01

Trans Cats ARE Cats (Audio)

Why Trans Cats Should Be Able to Use the Cats' Bathroom (a.k.a., the "Litterbox")...
1
Trans Cats ARE Cats: why Trans Cats should be able to use the Cats’ Bathroom (a.k.a., Litterbox) and why you are a BIGOT who should be CANCELED if you disagree! Picture of trans cat using a litterbox.
Trans Cats ARE Cats: why Trans Cats should be able to use the Cats’ Bathroom (a.k.a., Litterbox) and why you are a BIGOT who should be CANCELED if you disagree!

Should trans cats be able to use the cats’ bathroom (a.k.a., the “litterbox”)? That’s the question we discuss in this week’s episode of A Ghost in the Machine, the Podcast

This discussion monologue weird rant is based on the article I published this morning, Trans Cats *Are* Cats, which you can read below:

A Ghost in the Machine
Trans Cats *Are* Cats!
I am soooo proud of my dog, Toby. This morning, Toby came out as trans. He now identifies as a cat. As I learned from the moral philosophers on Twitter, trans cats are cats. Prior to today, I thought I had two dogs and three cats. I had made this assumption bas…
Read more

I am hopeful that my cis-speciesist cats will be able to overcome their anti-trans bigotry, as they have learned to embrace other elements of the Holy Wokeist religion, such as fighting climate change.

If you’re listening to this podcast on an app or streaming service, check out aGhostInTheMachine.substack.com for my writing. And don’t forget to subscribe to this podcast/substack, so you don’t miss out on all the future fun!

Share

Thanks for reading A Ghost in the Machine! Subscribe for free to receive new posts and support my work.

1 Comment
A Ghost in the Machine
A Ghost in the Machine by Daniel D
A Ghost in the Machine features hot takes on modern life from Daniel D, a regular human in a world gone mad. Daniel is nerdy and philosophical like Woody Allen, loud and angry like Sam Kinison, and full of shit like a clogged gas station toilet. It's all part of Life's rich pageant!
Listen on
Substack App
Apple Podcasts
Spotify
Pocket Casts
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Daniel D